or Create a profile
Ask us a Question about Dooster.net →
16 May, 2016 02:33 PM
I've shared a project to someone by mistake.
How can I stop them from seeing it??? Or do I have to delete the project altogether?
on 16 May, 2016 02:40 PM
Thank you for reaching out to us.
You will not have to delete your project
Just click on the 'Stop sharing' link in the 'Project's People'
Once you have done this, they will no longer have access to your
Let me know how you get on!
on 16 May, 2016 03:41 PM
Thanks so much!
I managed to sort it.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the The Online Business Managing Tool staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and The Online Business Managing Tool support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.