or Create a profile
Ask us a Question about Dooster.net →
01 Jun, 2011 08:06 AM
I deleted a project, can I restore it?
on 01 Jun, 2011 08:09 AM
I'm afraid you will not be able to restore the project you have
deleted because there is no undo function.
As a security measure, every time you wish to delete a project, you
will be asked to confirm that you really want to delete it.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the The Online Business Managing Tool staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and The Online Business Managing Tool support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.