or Create a profile
Ask us a Question about Dooster.net →
18 Jan, 2016 03:23 PM
The demo project which I did when I first signed up still shows
up in my projects... its kind of annoying, can I get rid of it?
on 18 Jan, 2016 04:27 PM
You can indeed, simply follow the steps below:
A box will pop up asking you if you want to permanently delete
the project, just click on OK to complete this.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the The Online Business Managing Tool staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and The Online Business Managing Tool support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.