or Create a profile
Ask us a Question about Dooster.net →
20 Nov, 2014 08:45 AM
Morning can you tell me how to delete a project and if it will also be deleted for other sharers at the same time?
on 20 Nov, 2014 08:47 AM
If you delete a project it won’t also be deleted for other
Also once deleted it can’t be undone - for more details
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the The Online Business Managing Tool staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and The Online Business Managing Tool support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.