or Create a profile
Bug reports →
02 May, 2013 10:41 PM
I tried deleting a team member by checking the box DELETE THIS USER under the team member's profile page.
After clicking OK on the confirmation window, the screen just puts me back on the team member's profile page. Kindly check as this is a system bug.
on 03 May, 2013 08:22 AM
Thank you for reporting that Kent
Yes it is a bug which we will fix soon
on 08 May, 2013 10:31 AM
We fixed that bug a couple of days ago. Please check it and let
me know if there's any problem
Thanks again for reporting it
on 08 May, 2013 02:23 PM
It works!!! Thanks for the prompt support. Keep those updates and new features available.
on 08 May, 2013 02:30 PM
Thank you Kent ;-)
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the The Online Business Managing Tool staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and The Online Business Managing Tool support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.